Latest Products http://www.jetrosales.co.in Latest Products Mon, 08 Aug 2022 09:28:50 +0530 en-us http://www.jetrosales.co.in Industrial Filters http://www.jetrosales.co.in/industrial-filters.htm http://www.jetrosales.co.in/industrial-filters.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one among the dependable Suppliers of Industrial Filters. Our range of Industrial Filters encompasses Air Filter, Oil Filter and Water Filter. The Industrial Filters, which we offer, are used in diverse chemical and biological processes. We offer the Industrial Filters that are widely used for cleaning water, air and oil effectively. Lubrication Equipment http://www.jetrosales.co.in/lubrication-equipment.htm http://www.jetrosales.co.in/lubrication-equipment.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Supplier of Lubrication Equipment. The Lubrication Equipment, which we offer, is sourced from reliable vendors in the domain. We are a dependable Supplier of Lubrication Equipment that comprises Fuel Handling Pump, Oil Grease Pump, Grease Nipple Coupler and Lever Action Barrel Pump. Hydraulic Cylinder http://www.jetrosales.co.in/hydraulic-cylinder.htm http://www.jetrosales.co.in/hydraulic-cylinder.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ensuring reliable performance, the Hydraulic Cylinder, which we offer, is made using the best quality material and components. Moreover, the Hydraulic Cylinder is used for diverse industrial applications such as pushing, holding, etc. Less friction, smooth performance and long life are highlights of the Hydraulic Cylinder. Water Treatment Plant Equipment http://www.jetrosales.co.in/water-treatment-plant-equipment.htm http://www.jetrosales.co.in/water-treatment-plant-equipment.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are Jamshedpur (Jharkhand) based reliable Water Treatment Plant Equipment Supplier. Our wide array of Water Treatment Plant Equipment encompasses Hydranautics RO Membrane Housing, RO Plant, AMU Portable Submersible Pump and Pressure Vessel for Water Treatment Plant. We offer the Water Treatment Plant Equipment, which is used in Automotive and Pharmaceutical industry. Rotary Screw Air Compressor http://www.jetrosales.co.in/rotary-screw-air-compressor.htm http://www.jetrosales.co.in/rotary-screw-air-compressor.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Supplier of Rotary Screw Air Compressors. We offer the Evolution Ingersoll Rand�s Rotary Screw Air Compressor to the clients. The Rotary Screw Air Compressor, which we offer, is easy to maintain and produces less noise. Pneumatic Tools http://www.jetrosales.co.in/pneumatic-tools.htm http://www.jetrosales.co.in/pneumatic-tools.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure Valves http://www.jetrosales.co.in/pressure-valves.htm http://www.jetrosales.co.in/pressure-valves.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Pumps http://www.jetrosales.co.in/industrial-pumps.htm http://www.jetrosales.co.in/industrial-pumps.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Tools http://www.jetrosales.co.in/hand-tools.htm http://www.jetrosales.co.in/hand-tools.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Air Compressors http://www.jetrosales.co.in/industrial-air-compressors.htm http://www.jetrosales.co.in/industrial-air-compressors.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Material Handling Equipment http://www.jetrosales.co.in/material-handling-equipment.htm http://www.jetrosales.co.in/material-handling-equipment.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Hand Tools http://www.jetrosales.co.in/electric-hand-tools.htm http://www.jetrosales.co.in/electric-hand-tools.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flow Meter http://www.jetrosales.co.in/flow-meter.htm http://www.jetrosales.co.in/flow-meter.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Graphite Packing Gasket http://www.jetrosales.co.in/graphite-packing-gasket.htm http://www.jetrosales.co.in/graphite-packing-gasket.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Compressor http://www.jetrosales.co.in/pneumatic-compressor.htm http://www.jetrosales.co.in/pneumatic-compressor.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Auto Drain Valve http://www.jetrosales.co.in/auto-drain-valve.htm http://www.jetrosales.co.in/auto-drain-valve.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Solenoid Valve http://www.jetrosales.co.in/solenoid-valve.htm http://www.jetrosales.co.in/solenoid-valve.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Valve http://www.jetrosales.co.in/pneumatic-valve.htm http://www.jetrosales.co.in/pneumatic-valve.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ball Valve http://www.jetrosales.co.in/ball-valve.htm http://www.jetrosales.co.in/ball-valve.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Steam Traps http://www.jetrosales.co.in/steam-traps.htm http://www.jetrosales.co.in/steam-traps.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Ball Valve http://www.jetrosales.co.in/pneumatic-ball-valve.htm http://www.jetrosales.co.in/pneumatic-ball-valve.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bellow Seal Valve http://www.jetrosales.co.in/bellow-seal-valve.htm http://www.jetrosales.co.in/bellow-seal-valve.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Piston Valve http://www.jetrosales.co.in/piston-valve.htm http://www.jetrosales.co.in/piston-valve.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Actuated Control Valve http://www.jetrosales.co.in/actuated-control-valve.htm http://www.jetrosales.co.in/actuated-control-valve.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Diaphragm Valve http://www.jetrosales.co.in/diaphragm-valve.htm http://www.jetrosales.co.in/diaphragm-valve.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Globe Valve http://www.jetrosales.co.in/globe-valve.htm http://www.jetrosales.co.in/globe-valve.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Grease Pump http://www.jetrosales.co.in/pneumatic-grease-pump.htm http://www.jetrosales.co.in/pneumatic-grease-pump.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure Washing Pump http://www.jetrosales.co.in/pressure-washing-pump.htm http://www.jetrosales.co.in/pressure-washing-pump.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sledge Hammer http://www.jetrosales.co.in/sledge-hammer.htm http://www.jetrosales.co.in/sledge-hammer.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cross Pein Hammer http://www.jetrosales.co.in/cross-pein-hammer.htm http://www.jetrosales.co.in/cross-pein-hammer.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Torque Wrench http://www.jetrosales.co.in/digital-torque-wrench.htm http://www.jetrosales.co.in/digital-torque-wrench.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hose Reels http://www.jetrosales.co.in/hose-reels.htm http://www.jetrosales.co.in/hose-reels.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Evolution Air Compressors http://www.jetrosales.co.in/evolution-air-compressors.htm http://www.jetrosales.co.in/evolution-air-compressors.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refrigerated Air Dryer http://www.jetrosales.co.in/refrigerated-air-dryer.htm http://www.jetrosales.co.in/refrigerated-air-dryer.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Drum Trolley http://www.jetrosales.co.in/hydraulic-drum-trolley.htm http://www.jetrosales.co.in/hydraulic-drum-trolley.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Makita Cordless Tools http://www.jetrosales.co.in/makita-cordless-tools.htm http://www.jetrosales.co.in/makita-cordless-tools.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Drill Tapping http://www.jetrosales.co.in/pneumatic-drill-tapping.htm http://www.jetrosales.co.in/pneumatic-drill-tapping.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High Speed Sander http://www.jetrosales.co.in/high-speed-sander.htm http://www.jetrosales.co.in/high-speed-sander.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Angle Grinder http://www.jetrosales.co.in/angle-grinder.htm http://www.jetrosales.co.in/angle-grinder.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 6 mm Roll Handle Die Grinder http://www.jetrosales.co.in/6-mm-roll-handle-die-grinder.htm http://www.jetrosales.co.in/6-mm-roll-handle-die-grinder.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Cylinder http://www.jetrosales.co.in/pneumatic-cylinder.htm http://www.jetrosales.co.in/pneumatic-cylinder.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FRL Unit http://www.jetrosales.co.in/frl-unit.htm http://www.jetrosales.co.in/frl-unit.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530